Scopelist Top Reviews - SCOPELIST.com
shipping update Latest Winner

Top Reviews


Sort

View the list below of all real, unbiased customer reviews on Scopelist. Find the next product you want to try, or just see what other people are saying. As always, you can Contact Us if you have any questions.

5

By Tony on December 5, 2022

top-review-icon

Compared to mh Canon IS II 10x30's, which I thought were quite adequate, these are brighter and with slightly better stabilisation. Can't say anything different about colors/aberration, hard to worry about that with stabilized bino's. The ZULU6 is also smaller and lighter than the Canon, and you don't have to keep pressing a button to stabilize as on the Canon. The only ergonomic downside is that the focus knob are way out in front and thus you can't easily adjust focus with my index finger as I would normally hold the bino's. The Canon's got this part right.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Peter Starc on November 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Satisfied with the product, service and delivery. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dennis on November 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Using the .308 variant and works well. Fits snug with a slight push. Don't have to force it too much. Have not had any feed issues after 100+ rounds. Looks great and is perfect for getting a couple 5 round groupings without having to do multiple magazines. Fast processing and shipment for an added bonus.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By WarriorBreed on November 11, 2022

top-review-icon

On .308. Def adds to the appeal of the rifle. Awaiting a suppressor to really spice it up. For the time being it does the trick. Fits very snug hand tight and hasn't loosened up. Matches barrel perfectly. Didn't like just having the thread protector on it. If you're the same way and it's legal for you, this is definitely worth it. Scopelist shipped fast and was at my door fast. Good business so far.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ken on November 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Inquired via email through the Scopelist site and got a prompt phone call. Made the order and had the item home in 3 days. Seamless transaction. A pleasure to deal with.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Samuel on November 4, 2022

top-review-icon

Great customer service. Payment, shipping, delivery, communication, transfer, gun received in perfect condition. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kenneth on November 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Fast shipping! "Tyler" answered all questions I had and was a pleasure to speak with. Purchased for Crimson Trace 5 Series, 3-24x56, rifle optic. Threaded in precisely with the outside diameter about 0.040" smaller than the bell. Scope cap diameter was corrected by wrapping two-way tape around the bell in order for the scope cap to fit correctly.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffrey on October 30, 2022

top-review-icon

While expensive, the lens covers are high quality. They're lightweight, screw directly in to the threads already on the scope itself, and can be rotated to the desired flip-open angle. The eyepiece cover has a small button that conveniently flips open the cover. The objective cover has no such button, but still works well since you use your thumb to find the extended plastic lip and push away from you to flip it open. They both close confidently and easily. I would definitely buy this product again for any future Leupold scopes. Pricey, but well worth the money for peace of mind protecting the glass.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffrey on October 29, 2022

top-review-icon

The folks at Scopelist were very friendly and professional. They were reasonable in negotiating my price and followed through the entire process. I received emails every step of the way, right up to receiving the product. As for the product, it was as advertised and arrived on time. Grest job, will use them again when the need arises.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By TOAndrew on October 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Cool piece of kit. Slickest bubble level Ive found that has all the small features you'd want (like ability to level bubble-level to the scope mount via a third support screw. Sure Spuhr mounts have a level in them but you cant always read it. Others like Flatline (which are also nice), just they are bulkier and gotta remember to collapse the level so you dont snap em off....The small Spuhr one doesn't have that issue.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By TOAndrew on October 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Get this hinge! installation super straightforward (once you get your hands on one). The rest is same old AI [brand umbrella] quality. "Solid as I-raq (a-rock)" - Arrested Dev

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By TOAndrew on October 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Again, machined [brass] maybe? but the tolerances are well thought out, can get 3 in your hand guard.....part that kinda sucks is you have to take bridge and barrel out to change them out but when you think about it....going from a CF 6mm (with weights) then to the heavy contour 6.5CM you'd usually have opportunity to change out weight placement anyway. So maybe a small negative but overwhelmingly a god product for the guy who wants weight in his ATX

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By TOAndrew on October 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Its steel weights idk what to say. Tolerances are great, they stack, attach to rifle well. No issues whatsoever with these.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brad on October 20, 2022

top-review-icon

I own multiple of the Masterpiece Arms chassis', everything from Ultralite, hybrid, BA Comp and now the Matrix. While each serve as a purpose from my applications, by far the Matrix is the absolute best. Packed full of features such as the customizable thumb rests, grips, trigger finger support. All with different sizes for different configurations. Then icing on the cake was Scopelist themselves. Did my homework and research to find the best price on this chassis. Submitted a "make offer" and was pleasantly surprised on the agreed price for this chassis. Shipping and the purchasing experience was great. Thank you Scopelist....excellent customer service and great business to deal with.....PEW PEW!

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jade on October 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Truly pleased with the service of scopelist and the quality of this Kimber firearm.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By B on October 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Scope came in two days as advertised. It was mounted on a 300 rum and have yet to get shots out. Glass is clear and crisp.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By G Hoyt on October 17, 2022

top-review-icon

After the long waiting period of, “back order” as experienced throughout this hemisphere, I was continually contacted by Scopelist to see if I was okay with this order. Very nice! The Binoculars finally arrived and they are everything I waited for. Thanks for all the follow ups!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Hotrician on October 16, 2022

top-review-icon

I’ve had a Steyr Pro Hunter 30-06 with a stainless barrel for 20 years. Not only do I have no complaints but would recommend this rifle to anyone. I grew up using firearms of all types. This rifle has all of the features that other manufacturers are just now catching up with. Super accurate, easy to use safety. And the best trigger I have ever used. I like to say that just before you think the gun is going to go off, it just did. I highly recommend this rifle.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ron on October 14, 2022

top-review-icon

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Great prices and hassle free timely shipping. I will order from them again. .

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Baggins on October 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Beautiful rifle - Lightning fast shipping and great personal service - Buy with confidence!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By JW on October 12, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent customer service and quick turnaround.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gonzo on October 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Absolutely clear view with the scope and all adjustments are clean and on target

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jshank on October 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Scopelist is the easiest company to deal with ever. Good communication from the time I was put on the” Notify me when in stock” to the time I received the Trijicon SRO. Great price, fast delivery. Great company to deal with.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Max on October 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Quick shipping and packed well only 3 days to arrive here in Hawaii. Exactly what I needed and no issues with the fitment. Great customer service when I called and had questions about shipping and about the magazines fitment

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jorge on October 10, 2022

top-review-icon

Nice looking Rifle. Received the item in 5 days all the way to Guam, USA. Awesome service.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dan W on October 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Received it yesterday, installed it on my CZ Shadow 2 and will zero it in on my range today. Right now I can say it is totally different than a standard RDS. I normally compete using a Trijicon SRO but we shall see how this baby works. BTW, ScopeList did a great job letting me know my backorder had arrived and if I still wanted it. The shipped it out immediately. Very impressed with the service. I would definitely buy from them again.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jake McHan on October 7, 2022

top-review-icon

What can I say it’s Daniel Defense. Fit and finish is flawless, accuracy is great and the barrel will last a lifetime. Scope list has this on my porch in two days which is hard to get now days. This was my first purchase with them but then found out they are affiliated with euro optic which gave me confidence. I’ll definitely be doing business here again.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jdmaster on October 6, 2022

top-review-icon

I needed a shorter length of pull for my daughter's trap gun and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you Scopelist for excellent pricing and service.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rob on October 6, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent service, and sent out my Garmin 755t right away and was delivered in 2 days!!! No extra cost. Would definitely order from this place again!!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rick on October 6, 2022

top-review-icon

I have a few other Trijicon scopes and all are very well made. This one is no difference.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Beau H on October 4, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent product, excellent price, excellent customer service. Scopelist is the place to shop for ALL of your optic needs.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Whitetailone on October 1, 2022

top-review-icon

I haven't had a chance to install and use the muzzle brake, but am excited to do so. Very happy with my purchase.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike on September 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Great scope with very good glass. I have shot Schmidt Bender for years and this glass is every bit as good. The markings are easy to read that the scope appears to be very rugged. I have not set up the zero stop yet but I'm sure it will be fine.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Del on September 30, 2022

top-review-icon

This is a fine entry level hunting scope. Optics are great and adjustments very precise. Coupled with the Swarovski Ballistic Software program it makes for trustworthy and outstanding accuracy shooting combination. Highly recommend this product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bob on September 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Product was just as advertised. Great price and fast delivery. I like the status updates because I know my order is being processed in a timely manner.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Willie on September 29, 2022

top-review-icon

Very easy, fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Buckhubter on September 29, 2022

top-review-icon

Great customer service, quick shipping and reasonable prices. Highly recommend

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cheng Vang on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent glass! Finally there was a deal and I bought it. Can’t go wrong with Swarovski.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John L on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

Absolutely top shelf kit. If it’s got Barrett’s name on it it will be priced, HOWEVER air wi also have everything you need for a variety of task on your weapon system Barrett or not, tools that will work from muzzle brake to scope mounting, this kit is all inclusive.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kyle on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

Great handgun and fantastic service from scopelist. It was shipped fast and I couldn't be happier.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ahoy2k on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

fast shipping great deal

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ahoy2k on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

fast shipping great deal

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ahoy2k on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

fast shipping great deal

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By ahoy2k on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

fast shipping great deal

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By NoSecondBest on September 27, 2022

top-review-icon

What can I say? I already wrote a review and gave this scope five stars. I just bought another one for another new muzzle loader. I showed it to two friends who had just bought new CVA muzzle loaders and they each just bought one. This is a fantastic scope at this price point.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cutting edge on September 26, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent conceal. Near-perfect ergonomy when compared with similar handguns. Accurate shooting and ten rounds !!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Keith on September 24, 2022

top-review-icon

The gun is a very very nice rifle shoots very good it may be a little expensive but it comes with the extras already on it nice trigger carbon wrap barrel Carbon handguard all-around nice rifle👍

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dave on September 24, 2022

top-review-icon

Great clear optics. This is my first Nightforce and I couldn't be happier. East to use and simple zero stop setting. I shot alongside my brother with a lesser quality scope and he was very impressed with the cristal clear view of the NX8. Definatly will consider Nightforce on my next build.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Miguel on September 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Great part at a great price. Had trouble checking out and received great customer service as well. I bought this to stay lite weight and to match my DDC receivers. Looks great! Slimmer than most Geissele hand guards.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eddie on September 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Great Gun It’s very well manufactured and very accurate, not that comfortable for carry but not impossible.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Doug on September 23, 2022

top-review-icon

This was the only place I could find a Coach gun at a decent price. Scopelist was great to do business with. Ordered and delivered within 5 days cross country. Well Done!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brandon Circle on September 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Amazing scope, amazing service and price with the “Make an Offer” feature. Fast shipping and tons of communication! Scopelist was a great find and will be taking more of my business here!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Carlos on September 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Superior customer services and fast delivery. Magazines are HK perfection.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ty on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

My wife bought this for me as a retirement gift. I put on a vortex 4-16×42 scope. At 400 yards dead on center with Rem core-lokt 180 gr. Best rifle I ever shot. I love the range my 7mm wsm has but this out shoots it. I would recommend this rifle to everyone

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By RObert on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent experience. Over the top exceptional customer service. Competitive prices. Shipped next day as promised. Other companies could learn from Scopelist.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By mark on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

PROMPT SERVICE FREE SHIPPING AND A COURTESY CALL TO MAKE SURE I WASNT BEING SCAMMED///WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR THANKS MARK

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David s. on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

This mount is awesome. What else can you say it’s from Geissele. I’ve never been so happy I ordered from scopelist.com great place to get all your needs.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By GPS1075 on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

These sights were easy to install and have a great sight picture on my G45 MOS and Trijicon RMR.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jmb on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Loved the window size ,loved the green reticle,you cant beat holosun products!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By C1kskeet on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Great customer service and delivery, Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Trey on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Great Product and will be ordering more products in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jay Quach on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

I use this mainly for competition and have 3 on different guns. Right now, there’s no real alternative to this optics. Large, bright, sturdy, long battery life, and light. Everything you ask for in a match. And scopelist/eurooptics has the best pricing and shipping option

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ron on September 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Fantastic service and shipping time.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DDU on September 19, 2022

top-review-icon

GOOD SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE WITH THIS SALE , IT WAS A STOCK ITEM AND SHIPPED SAME WEEK. D.U

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By YooperJohn on September 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Just another great Holosun... I use the 507 Series on my EDCs... this latest mounted onto my Sig 365X. With my aging eyes, I'm finding the green dot-circle easier to pick up, and so have begun switching from the red to green over a period of time, as funds permit.

4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Don BPA on September 19, 2022

top-review-icon

An indestructible red dot sight, with an extremely long battery life! Always ready, easy target acquisition!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By D on September 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Outstanding Scope with great glass

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Old man on September 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Easy to install. Have been out with it on several occasions. Just focus on the target with two eyes open and it works great. I got it because I have a shoulder that is bad and was causing me to not mount the gun correctly.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tilts4u on September 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Top notch optic. Adjustments are spot on zero Stop is great. Have one on my .224 valkyrie with the custom turret for out to 1200 yards. Great prairie dog scope and anything else.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ogre on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

Great product. Very fast delivery. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Fergy on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

Scope List did a nice job , the scope is the shit. We combat hunt in Oregon, we dont get to watch a bull and dial it in . There is always someone coming around the corner. Quick shooting just like Clint Eastwood

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rich on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent purchase, quick shipping! Thank you again for a great experience. Will be doing more business with you in the future!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tom on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

I love dealing with you people and TYLER is the best , if there's a problem , he fixes it and I love these bullets they are outstandingly consistent .

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Trey on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

This was exactly what was advertised and the service was great. Scopelist called to verify the purchase before shipping and that was really appreciated.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jmb on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

Love the 510 -GR PUT ON AR22 PERFECT.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris on September 16, 2022

top-review-icon

I will only buy optics from scopelist! The prices, customer service and extremely fast shipping can not be beat! I called for advice, made an offer and 18 hours later had the perfect scope at my door step!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By cworsf on September 14, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent high-grade glass. Best bang for the buck with a lifetime warranty. Bulit like a tank and solid. Great value compared to some of more expensive glass. Liked them so much, sold my Swarovski SLC Neu 10X42s which were 10 oz heavier.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Woegee on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

I've wanted one for years, found it at a great price on your website and finally pulled the trigger, pun intended. It arrived at my FFL in two days. I have shot ones that my friends owned, great pistol, can't wait to shoot it in a match.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BKS 17HMR on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

This is my 3rd Meopta and won't be my last. The scope is now sitting on a CZ457 in 17HMR. The scope looks great on the rifle and Meopta is a Great Value, Great Glass, just Great scopes. Scope list has Great prices, Great shipping, and I will be doing more business in the future.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BK on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent accuracy. After zeroing the scope I was able to shoot the paste-it dots which accompanied the target. Those are smaller than a dime at 50 yards. The fit and finish of this rifle are superb. I am VERY pleased with this Bergara 22LR. I already recommended one to my friend. My only “hiccup” was that the magazine was a bit stiff at first and I had a few failure to feed instances until I ran ~ 50-75 rounds through it. Also, it sure would be nice if they included more than just one 10 round magazine with the purchase. Finally, the staff at Scopelist was fantastic. I placed a bid on the 22 and received a call accepting my offer in under an hour. We completed the transaction over the phone and they had it shipped out the very next day! Impressive!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Lama on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

This is my third Vortex scope and I like it as much as my other two. Great glass clarity and parallax adjustments. Easy to use reticle. Superb warranty and great customer service. So far I've used it target shooting at 200 and 300 yards. Works great.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Danny boy on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Scopelist is my go to for scopes! Always the best prices and friendly service.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By James Park on September 13, 2022

top-review-icon

I love the new design of the battery compartment and extra shrouds which provide extra protection.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DH on September 12, 2022

top-review-icon

Triggertech Triggers are the best there is IMHO. This is my second TT Diamond 2 stage they ar fantastic! I used to be a single stage shooter until a few years ago. I am slowly changes all my rifles to 2 stage. I highly recommend any of TT's products.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Reviewer on September 12, 2022

top-review-icon

I have not used it yet on the range, but it fits my 30mm scope just fine, and is solidly attached to the pic rail, with easy hand adjustment of the screws that can make it tighter if needed. No tools necessary for mounting the mount to the rail, only the hex screws needed to attach the scope to the mount, and a hex key is included, not that I needed that either as I was at home when I mounted everything. Also, I got mine with the titanium levers. I don't have one with the steel levers to compare, so I don't know any different, but it's very smooth and holds firmly locked in place, and when I want to quickly detach the mount and scope, I have that option. For the price, this is one of the best quick detach mounts there is, let alone mounts in general, and it's American made.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chance on September 12, 2022

top-review-icon

Gun is amazing, shipping was very fast and arrived in perfect condition!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jbt72 on September 12, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome customer service and fast real two day shipping! The Eotech was brand new in the box and the price was the best I could find anywhere. 100% recommend Scopelist will defiantly be buying from them again!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tom D. on September 10, 2022

top-review-icon

Because of procrastination, I missed out on a Tan demo model at really a good price. Then Scopelist reduced this NEW black model to an unbelievable price. Couldn't be happier. The best sight around, best price around by far and got it in two days. These sights are unbelievably good and easy to use, and are battle proven tough.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Oliver on September 10, 2022

top-review-icon

Love love love trigger tech triggers. By far the best trigger I have ever had the pleasure to squeeze.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Oliver on September 10, 2022

top-review-icon

Haven't got to try it out yet but the feel and construction of this scope makes me think it is a great scope at a great price

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Oliver on September 10, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome product, I have never had any problems with these rings. Rock solid

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BH on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Scopelist has been amazing. My new go to for optics. My SRO arrived withing 3 days of my order.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Willard Worcester on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

The Trijicon SRO works great. The price is the lowest on line and the communication was great. Shipping was fast to.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brent Panther on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Everything advertised. Very Happy with the quality of this Nightforce as I was with NXS which I have owned for several years. Time to upgrade. And the service from Tyler at Scopelist was outstanding. Thank You.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Barham on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Very good experience. Product arrived very fast, second day air.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By David on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Wanted an extra clip-, exactly what I needed and arrived in just a few days

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Peggy LeMieux on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Totally Awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By THOMAS SCHLESNER on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

WOW! FAST SERVCE AND DELIVERY. THANKS!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Xaiden on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Fast shipping, great product!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Race Craft on September 9, 2022

top-review-icon

Amazing scope, very light, very good turrets, good crosshair, and amazing picture. Amazing service from scopelist,extremely polite and called and helped me out with some accessory purchases. Quick shipping and status updates via email.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bill on September 8, 2022

top-review-icon

The Aimpoint ACRO P-2 was zeroed for my CZ P-10 out of the box. Target acquisition is immediate. A superb piece of engineering!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chris D on September 7, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome customer service and fast shipping, highly recommend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Nice sight on September 7, 2022

top-review-icon

Liked the red 510c so much had to get green one too. Very fast shipping

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By CherylRice on September 6, 2022

top-review-icon

Professional, fast shipping, excellent to work with. Would recommend to anyone!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By cheng on September 5, 2022

top-review-icon

I'm not a hunter but just want to own one as such so I can range things around for fun.Have not had time to really go out and range at extreme ranges yet but will do sooner or later.As of now it is really performs well out to 1500 yards with ease.The unit is solid built and easy to use out of the box.Center adjustable knob is a little too soft but it's okay.The reason only 4 stars even though the glass is HD clear it's not natural color of the nature color which I'm not a fan of the greenish color like.Everything else is perfect.I have use it many hours without eyes and hands strain.The other thing that I dislike is the harness that came with it like I mentioned I am not a hunter so I don't strap the thing to my chest but that just personal preference.Wish a shoulder strap was included.Thank you for the lighting fast shipping( 2 days).

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chuck W on September 4, 2022

top-review-icon

Great all the way around. Quick delivery, easy to install, and perfect fit.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By KJ on September 4, 2022

top-review-icon

I have to say these are impressive. Very clear glass, I was never interested in these until my vision started to fade. Paired with EXPS and T2 sights ,hits are fast and quite easy out to 300 for me. Well made product that's been tested at a great price. Lorenzo And Tyler are the best. Thanks for great customer service. You can trust Scopelist has the best price and fastest shipping. They have earned all my business. Shop with confidence.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bugs on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

awesome scope

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Beesh on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Shipped fast

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By audiophile on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

The SRO is great. Fast shipping, great communication and lowest price online.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bow-Press on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

This is a great deal on a great scope, the shipping was very fast and the price is unbelievable, I’m actually getting ready to order 1-2 more, Scopelist is the bomb

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Captain Psycho on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent service,saved me money on the shipping and the magazine. It is a quality product.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By JB on September 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Purchasing the scope was a simple, straightforward process and the ability to "Make An Offer" added a little more discount on the scope, even with taxes. Shipping was phenomenally fast and the scope arrived in pristine condition, thanks to the packaging. I cannot wait to put this on the .308 Heavy and have it completely sighted in. For now, let me just say that I wouldn't hesitate to buy from ScopeList again. Thanks.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cb on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

So far so good on a T1X in an XRS chassis. I rigged up a quick release mount to keep it off the barrel. Set on "High 1" it seems to be accurate, although very occasionally it doesn't read. Using the MV in Strelok Pro lines up nicely with what I'm seeing on target. I'm sure the V3 is nicer, but this is doing everything I need it to.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By wildcat on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

I was really pleased with the scope. The lens has great clarity.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kyle on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

I was amazed at how quickly they reached out to let me know my FFL info was received. And then I was blown away with how quickly it shipped! Ordered on a Wednesday, and it was at the FFL by Monday.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Harold on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Outstanding optic.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Harold on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Exceptional service, fast shipping, excellent product.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kerry Breeland on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Worked and ejected fine looks good

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jacques on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

I looked high-n-low for this scope and only Scopelist came through. Really great customer service!! I called after hours but still got a call back the next day; after a few minutes to confirm the item was in stock and to exchange payment information, and we were done. My scope arrived three days later! Amazing! You can't go wrong with Scopelist. I'll be back....

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jim on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Very fast shipping. Seamless transaction. The product was as described and super easy to install (you will need a hot knife or soldering iron to heat/loosen the pin in the stock for removal on the Tac A1. ScopeList does'nt disappoint.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jimmy on September 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Boots are grt ,great price ,bought them on your make offer PROMO,GENTLEMAN WHO I SPOKE TO WAS HELPFUL AND SUPER CUSTOMER FRIENDLY .I WOULD tells friends to use company as well as product .both top shelf

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By winmag on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Great mount. Fit and finish is excellent. Used for a lightweight Tikka T3X hunting build. Paired with a Vortex Razor HD LMT. A good scope deserves a good mount so that’s why I grabbed this one. It works perfectly. The option to choose the location of the recoil lug makes this the best direct mount for a tikka t3x, in my opinion. Scopelist was excellent to work with, they quoted me a competitive price and the staff was responsive and helpful. I had an issue ordering on the website, so I gave them a call. There was an actual person on the line within a few rings who got everything sorted out in less than 5 minutes. Great experience all around, couldn’t be more pleased!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BG on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

It's a Trijicon, what more can I say. Built tough, and works great. Scopelist got it here in no time. Would recommend to my closest friend.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BG on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

I love this scope. Battery free is so good. It's light as far as LPVO's go. Trijicon durability. For me gotta be one of the best LPVO's. Was gonna get an ACOG, but I like that this has more versatility. On top of everything Scopelist has the best prices by far.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BG on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Super easy installation, mounts perfectly to the Spuhr mount. Fits my Trijicon rmr perfectly. Can either mount in a 45° position, or directly over the top. Love it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By BG on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Best mount I have used in the last 10 years. Mounting optics is so easy, and is so durable. Easy repeatability. Lots of options to mount accessories redots, IR, etc. Expensive, but absolutely worth it if you want a bombproof mount.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Cotton on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome Rifle, description was accurate. When I contacted scope list to purchase they were extremely helpful and arranged delivery to my FFL the rifle was delivered on time and the process was seamless!!!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By 'Punkinball' Johnny on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

The Diamondback Tactical is more than it's price suggests. The quality coupled with easy to use features, clarity and repeatability make this scope a win, win all the way around. From a tactical point of view the turret set up using the simple 'zero reset' that requires no tools makes me smile whenever I use it!. Just purchased another one to enhance a different platform I'm putting together. The Scopelist pricing and fast shipping is impressive!!.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John Santiago on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome product that amazing 👏 for my FN R15

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andy T. on September 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Super fast shipping and low prices. Best online store to purchase your future scope and optic. Ordered 8/29 delivered 8/31. Thank You Scopelist.com.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Al on August 31, 2022

top-review-icon

Ordered the Sako S20 Muzzle Brake for my Sako S20 in 270 Win. absolutely love It!!! Fits perfectly and matches perfectly. The item came in exactly on time. The tracking feature was awesome. Thank you Scopelist! will definitely order more in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Edwardian48 on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

I bought this gun for my wife. Both of us have carry permits. Her birthday is in February and her birthstone is amethyst. I have been on the hunt for this gun for almost two years. I plan to give it to her on her birthday in February, 2023. I bought this gun because Kimber has a great reputation, and it is truly beautiful!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gene on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

So far I have mounted the scope and sights with no problem....Have not been to the range yet......I will definitely be telling my friends about Scope List.....Lowest price on the planet......Overnight delivery......Will be back again....

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Markus on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent service, thank you guys!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gary on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

I had read reviews from shooting sites and decided to give this a try. I got this for my shooting needs...Targets. I focus on 100-200 yard targets and now days compete with myself. I put this on one of my 22-250 rifles and was impressed with brightness and clarity. Tracking is dead on, though at my range of shooting not as critical as it would be if I was constantly dialing in on longer ranges. This is (in my eyes) at least as good as the Nightforce I replaced. Glass is amazing.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By biggun on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

never dealt with scopelist before, now im glad i did great ship time

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jesse on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

I have several other Leupold Scopes. The Leupold VX-6HD is by far the most advanced and clearest scope I have ever seen! It has plenty of power to zoom in for those long-range shots but is perfectly fine using in the thick woods. I can't wait to take the beauty to Africa and knock out my bucket list of animals! Thanks Scopelist and Leupold for a Great Product and Awesome Service!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By marvin on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

I just got revolver. Looks ok. Wish the barrel weights were available.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bushmaster on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

High quality, perfect fit and finish

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andy on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Great muzzlebrake. Very fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Vinny on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Great prices and great service! They never miss a beat! I have bought ALL MY NIGHTFORCE scopes from SCOPELIST! You always go with what works for yourself….Nightforce and scopelist go hand in hand! Thanks

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dman on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

High quality covers, easy to install-perfect fit.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dman on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

High quality covers, easy to install-perfect fit.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jjb93 on August 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Fast shipping recieved in time for my elk hunt. Tested out right away works good very accurate. As long as vortex keeps up on the customer service they will have my business.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Ter on August 29, 2022

top-review-icon

Seems brighter than the previous generation. Mine will focus to 15 feet at 20X, never had an efr go much below 30 feet. It has the diamond dot reticle, and right now I like the older 1/2 moa dot better.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rob on August 29, 2022

top-review-icon

Great buying experience. Received a great product at a great price in a reasonable time. The Masterpiece Arms One_piece Scope Mount seem well made and so far has not disappointed.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tyler on August 28, 2022

top-review-icon

Amazing service and integrity is 10/10 they have business for optics!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gary Alan on August 26, 2022

top-review-icon

I’ve not picked up my gun from the FFL yet, but I want to let people know this website is Legit. Blazing fast shipping and excellent service all the way around. I will revisit this review so I can let everyone know how I feel about this shotgun. But as far as this company goes I am thoroughly impressed.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Andy on August 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Clear glass, wider window 35mm, lightweight. Sig Sauer has good Customer Service & Warranty.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jozsef Fogarasi on August 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Delivery after 5pm

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By LizCrow on August 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Just what I wanted at a great price and fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike on August 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Seamless process and fast delivery.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeffrey Marshall on August 25, 2022

top-review-icon

I haven't put the binoculars to the test yet!August 30th I fly to Deadhorse,Alaska

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matt on August 24, 2022

top-review-icon

Recently purchased and would buy again. Expensive, but I wanted to retain the front sight post. Came with one tiny Knick in the black finish but it’s a rail, it’s gonna have a few dents. Excited to mount it and get it going. Curious to see the accuracy improvement from the barrel being free floated.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By 12GaGasShooter on August 24, 2022

top-review-icon

I purchased this gun for my girl to use. I wanted something that was designed for women and wasn't overly costly on the pocket book in case she didn't like it. The gun came in quickly so thanks for that. However, when I got it home I noticed that the stock was different than in the pictures. I got ahold of Benelli and found that basically they put a Men's stock on this ladies gun. So I sent it back to Benelli and they returned it quickly with the correct stock attached. The wood is good enough for the price and it shoots pretty nice. Only have about 75rds through the gun right now. Had a few hang ups but was shooting it mostly dry out of the box. My stouter reloads shot better and cycle just fine. Recoil is easy and smooth and its a good gun overall thus far. I wish the barrel was blued vs black but overall very functional. For the price I think it is pretty good and will fit the bill. Overall quite impressed and I think you will be as well.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Harmone on August 24, 2022

top-review-icon

Looks sweet. I will not be able to test it out for quite a while, waiting on the tax stamp. Hopefully the stamp is quicker than the year and three months i had to wait for the last one. Can't fully rate until I get it

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chub_SS on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent HK Quality. You can never go wrong with factory HK items. You get what you pay for.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chub_SS on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Great Sights. Have them on few pistols. Great in daylight target shooting or for CCW. Can't go wrong with these.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jimmy on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Great product. This mount is solid. I was originally going to get the standard one just because it costs less. I'm glad I went with this one instead. The color combination with the nightforce fde scope looks great also. Worth every penny!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jimmy on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Great scope for the money. Excellent glass and quality. Very happy with the scope and customer service here. These guys are first class and I would not hesitate to buy from again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Beast on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

I purchased this Mother and throw an Agog from an AR-15. On it with a set of bi-pods after 150 shoots starting at 50 yards to 400 yards then was like WOW “group patterns between a nickel and dime “ every time throughout my siting in an setting up, well needless to say I ordered an Agog TA648MGO-50 “yes cost a good penny “ but these Agogs are easily switched around so WTF! I set it up adding forward handle with Agog IR LASER AND additional rail on top of scope for both EO3 and 45 degree MagnifyGlass system with a sling swap out first bi-pod “6-12” for a 8”-16” bi that sets up for shooting anywhere “a few of my military boys laughed at my ass for 2 weeks “ as I was sending them down the line all over our ranch we shoot at in WVA hitting everything at distances that are overly impressive! So, yesterday my boys took me to a hot house to see if I could roll with her just as well? So I took the beast , another backup Sig 400, with sidearms being my FN-509 edge 9mm with my back up my good ole girl HK MARK-23 ! Needless to say I’m weighing in heavy yes and by noon “5.5 hours later “ using FN Scar 20, FN-509 edge and mark-23 full tactical gear “I couldn’t believe how I was rolling through my well over 700 rounds, tore this house up everything was just ON , I’m telling you “yes my chest was a little swollen and my head really big, I’m feeling pretty much like yeah that’s right “ not only my guys were like “WTF dude you kept rolling hitting everything like you’ve been training w/o the group “oh, training w/o the group is against our rules for when we are doing our entire business together, before I could let everything out and be like “yeah, but shit is heavy it took everything especially with the long barrel, if I could swap out barrels with a scar 17 “308 or 7.39x51 this would be the greatest rifle for a serious operator “ I had many people coming up to me in disbelief that I was able to clear houses using this big beast, I was also easily able to rock out our sniper shots and that FN-509 edge is flawless as can be (when you don’t or have not used a mark 23, but the mark 23 stayed holstered until after 2 pm Yes these are not the cheapest tools, then again I’ve always been collecting and shooting H & K 91,93 fully loaded also barrett 338 lapua so I like the big expensive stuff they always come through hell or high water Have fun. Chaz

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Davportillo on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Very good thanks

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By RAD on August 23, 2022

top-review-icon

It's like the SR07, but with leads long enough to work with an FSP RIS II. I rate it 9/9.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike on August 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Bought the 4.5-30 a week ago. Mounted on a 300WSM to ring steel out to 1k, Back and forth between 600-1000 for several hours not a kink discovered. Returned home and ordered a second one to put on a 6.5 CM. Glass similar to my NF's with "great" tracking to boot! Could not be more pleased...mjp

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Superzuki on August 22, 2022

top-review-icon

I went shooting yesterday and sighted the Viper in. It only took 3 shots, and a few extra for confirmation, and fun. It was easy to install (XDm, OSP) I like the 6MOA dot better than the smaller (3moa) dots. It's easier to pick up in the sun.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By IMNCDL on August 20, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent quality barrel. Great service. Prompt shipping- thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By RedMacSam on August 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Best option for the price. Armageddon Gear has the best sizes and colors, and exactly what I was looking for.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By RedMacSam on August 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Best option for the price. Armageddon Gear has the best sizes and colors, and exactly what I was looking for.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By RedMacSam on August 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Best option for the price. Armageddon Gear has the best sizes and colors, and exactly what I was looking for.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matt on August 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Have yet to mount the rail, but upon unboxing, I was satisfied. Exactly as described. There was one small Knick, but it’s was tiny and I mean, it’s a rail, it’s gonna take a few hits. People complain about weight but it seems lite weight to me. Expensive as hell but it’s gonna out last you so whatever. I would purchase another one.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jeff on August 19, 2022

top-review-icon

Great place to purchase your scope. Lowest price and very fast shipping. Very pleased with experience and would highly recommend this site.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Scoopy Doo on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Just what i needed. I haven’t ordered the CDS yet but i will after i sight it in. The glass is clear, light is good. Will order Leupold again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Knights Templar on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

I was looking for a new scope, but was informed of the demo like new condition scope.Gave it a try and was very pleased. arrived in a timely fashion was in like new condition, no handling marks what so ever.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ridgeback on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Great prices and my item showed up way faster than they quoted for shipping!! I could not be happier with the entire process!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Adam on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Awesome product! Scopelist made it quick and easy to get and had it shipped to me in two days!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ninebarrow on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Great website. When everyone had the P320 spectre comp marked up to 2000 these guys had it for Msrp. Shipped it the next day

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Deer hunter 35 on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

The Kimber is GREAT ! It’s my carry weapon. It’s small but yet powerful ! I did get a good price on it ! I look everyday on scopelist for a new bathing !! Love it !

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By KTB on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

I purchased the AICS AT chassis and couldn't be more pleased. It's much more rigid than I once thought, and that's due to the solid internal metal frame. My Remington 700/ M24 barrel dropped right in (Temporarily). The barrel has tons of clearance. ***One word of CAUTION, the AI or AW magazines won't lock into mag well on MY gun- that's due to my 40X receiver NOT being originally designed to accept DBM. I have Defiance Machine Deviate/heavy Bartlein barrel inbound to drop into this new AICS chassis. Very pleased with my 1st AICS. I see a newer version chassis in my future!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By KC2020 on August 18, 2022

top-review-icon

Works great with my APC9-SD. Length of pull is slightly longer than my similar stribog brace and my cheek weld is a little lower than I'm used to, but overall it work great! It will allow firing from the folded position as well. On the install, you will need to remove the screw from the factory backplate hinge.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ken on August 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent product, excellent service. Very happy with my decision to purchase

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Eric on August 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Checkout was easy. Website is legit (i thought some of the prices were to good to be true). Was kept up to date on shipping status often. Shipped quickly, only a few days from order placed until delivery. Product arrived well packaged and as stated. will use again in future. Havent mounted the optic yet, but its exactly as it should be so far.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rack Slabbath on August 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Haven't shot this yet but just wanted to say that I was blown away with the speed of Scopelist's shipping! I thought the price of this was too good to be true and that it may be slow to ship...got it 2 days later! You guys have lifelong customer!

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Texstorm on August 17, 2022

top-review-icon

They were very nice to deal with. Great product. Will definitely buy again.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Matrix017 on August 17, 2022

top-review-icon

Great deals and best customer service ever

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dilli on August 16, 2022

top-review-icon

The scope is very well made, as you would expect from Vortex. Together with the price it is perfect. I would recommend it to anyone. Only the price for international shipping is a bit too high. Otherwise, I would order more.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Quinn on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

Absolutely stellar muzzle brake, incredible service and delivery! Will use Scopelist again asap!

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By waci on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

Great lightweight hunting rifle. Sub MOA gun right out of box. Reloads have been a breeze to find the node. I would suggest this over any Bergara I own or Badrock. No work needed to carry 500 yard and out.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Spoon on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

Made with great quality. Fast shipping, Easy to order from.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Vegas on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

First time using Scopelist. I was very impressed with how quickly the order was processed. They worked fast with my FFL and expedited shipping was affordable. I will be back Scopelist.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By jwb on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

great firearm

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By CharleS on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

Great service and prompt shipping. Lapua has always been a great brand for my reloading needs.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By CharleyS on August 15, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent brass. Lapua has high standards and I get several reloads out of their brass. My go to brand

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Booman 9 on August 14, 2022

top-review-icon

Great service and quick shipping. I priced my purchase and the thirty dollars cheap

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robbie on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Satisfied and happy with the product and staff who took my order.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By NoSecondBest on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

I needed a scope for my smokeless muzzle loader and wanted something that had some great features: zero set tactical dials for long range, reticle with moa dots/bars, plenty of eye relief for heavy recoil, enough magnification for those long shots, and good clear glass. This scope checks all the boxes at a price point anyone can afford. It also has the best warranty out there. It just fits the niche for what I was looking for.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Don on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

The P365XL Spectre Comp is a great gun. Enough has been said about it that I don't think my adulation for it will add much to the discussion. Rather, I would prefer to focus on Scopelist and their professionalism and quality of customer service. Buying the gun on line was an enjoyable experience. When I called with a question, I was given accurate information to help guide me through the buying process. I can not say enough good things about the experience. I look forward to future transactions.

5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By thehotrodkid on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Its A Nightforce just about says it all! Great glass quality made. Its not cheap but nothing quality is!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By thehotrodkid on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

This is A quality mount! I wouldn't hesitate to buy again!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Draper on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

What a rifle! Fit and finish is top notch. Action is butter.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Michael Vecchioni on August 13, 2022

top-review-icon

Extremely fast shipping and a great price! It will be a great addition to the Staccato P.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ric H on August 12, 2022

top-review-icon

Great product, a F class staple. Scopelist came through!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Gentle Ben on August 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Very nice works really well very sturdy little expensive Makes a rifle look super nice

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mike on August 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Super quick shipping. Brand new, no issues. This item is out of stock by the big resellers and Scopelist got it in stock. I did a scam check and they came up clean. The price was $20 less than the big resellers.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By GBG on August 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Great service, great product, reasonable price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Mario on August 11, 2022

top-review-icon

it is an excellent scope 1. Reticle is usable at the lowest magnification 2.5 and at the highest 20. 2. The glass is clear, the picture is beautiful, and the colors are natural. 3. The scope is built as a tank. The quality is excellent. Steiner support is # 1, that makes everything even better. 4. Steiner warranty is as long as the device exists. It does not matter who owns the device or who bought it. No receipt is required for warranty repairs, they do the repair, and they do not ask questions. You got Steiner, you need repair; all you need to do is go to their website fill in a short form, and send it in. This is it. 5. The price, well, is a tier 1 scope, so the price is appropriate for this type of scope. Yes, it is pricy, but you get what you paid for as everything else. Scopelist offers great products. I would say they are # 1 in Customer service as well. If you need a scope and can afford it, buy it. You will not regret it. It is a great investment and most importantly it is a force multiplier. You can shoot sub-MOA groups at five hundred yards if you got the tools and the skills. If you do not know how to change the battery do not feel bad, just turn the illumination dial counter clockwise, and it will stop at zero. Continue turning the knob counter clockwise and it will come off and reveal the battery compartment.

3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Chewy on August 11, 2022

top-review-icon

Fifth Holosun optic I own. Outstanding value and quality. I've replaced Trijicon and Aimpoint optics with them. And as usual, Scoplelist is excellent to deal with.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By freezoner on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

AWESOME!! I mean both the gun and the service!!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Riky on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Thank you very much for the cap, excellent product, the best I can say, I recommend it

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Riky on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

I found it to be very good technology, very clear and excellent for my use, I recommend it

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Riki on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent I recommend it tactical, It seemed great that's what I expected in my rifle, I have it in several and it seems excellent

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Riky on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent I recommend it tactical, It seemed great that's what I expected in my company

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Riky on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Excellent tactical and fun scope excellent crystals I recommend it 👌

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Tae Buetel on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

I was looking for a scope to put on a Blaser K95 Stutzen. I wanted a 50mm objective lens but a scope that was about 13 inches due to the small size of the rifle. At 13.1 inches in length, the Swarovski Z5 2.4-12x50 was a suitable choice. The great price, sales tax rebate and free shipping convinced me to make the purchase. I am very pleased with the purchase. The quality of the scope is superb and it is proportional to the rifle. I have bought several items from Scopelist.com and will continue to be a loyal customer.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By njoylif on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

This scope is great. very clear at 500 yds. I got demo and it is pristine.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ed on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

I haven’t made it to the range yet but will update review once I have the opportunity. I would like to say they team at Scopelist processed the transaction very quickly and my 1911 was at my FFL less than 24 hours after I ordered it. Thanks to your team and keep up the great work!

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By MRD on August 8, 2022

top-review-icon

Great customer service excellence scope and super fast shipping

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bushmaster on August 7, 2022

top-review-icon

A extremely solid rifle

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Greg on August 4, 2022

top-review-icon

It matches the SR 20 perfect.great quality Fast shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ice Man on August 4, 2022

top-review-icon

It’s a leupold scope of good quality. This is my favorite Scopes to put on a 22lr rifle. This was my first purchased from scope list but it won’t be my last

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Joe on August 4, 2022

top-review-icon

Good & fast order and shipping with a good price.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Travis on August 4, 2022

top-review-icon

Bought a night for scope rings and bases have not mounted yet but customer service was second to none in a day and age when you just don’t get that anymore will definitely be a repeat customer

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By M. Yu on August 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Not sure what I love more, the scope or the consistently great service I get from scopelist. The optics are amazing through the Swaro, it was a huge upgrade for me but well worth it. Thanks again Tyler for all of your help!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Robert Schouler on August 3, 2022

top-review-icon

This is a POSITIVE REVIEW- I was shocked that the same evening I ordered the Aimpoint 3Xmag-1 magnifier, the UPS ticket was issued and shipped by UPS 2-Day air. I received the item in a well-protected double package. Love the Aimpoint 3Xmag-1 magnifier. BEST PRICE ANYWHERE

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bill on August 3, 2022

top-review-icon

Great glass! Looking forward to getting in the field in Wyoming!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Stevek72a on August 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Came fast as always. Complete and as advertised. Seems to be working great. Scopelist is awesome. Customer service is excell3nt and prices can't be beat.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Randy on August 2, 2022

top-review-icon

Fantastic They watched over transaction like a guardian angel when I told them it was time sensitive. I will be using them in the future

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kerry Breeland on August 2, 2022

top-review-icon

High tech looking gun very balance smooth and easy to grip

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By sAmmyD on August 1, 2022

top-review-icon

The Bergara BMR in .22WMR is as sweet as it comes, super light, smooth trigger & just beautiful to look at. Mounted a Vortex 4-16x44 scope on her and did some plinking with some friends yesterday and received all great raves from everyone

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Brentongr on August 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Works and fits as advertised

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Ghostrider on August 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Product is excellent as always. L3 always does a great product. Shipping was fast. great seller.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dillon on August 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Good price on a quality product. Exactly what I needed.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Bill on August 1, 2022

top-review-icon

Great price, and delivery to my FFL in two days! Also purchased glass and mounts from Scopelist. Tyler and the other sales people know guns and glass, and I've done business with them for years!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Long shot on July 30, 2022

top-review-icon

Very balanced easy grip QuickSite this gun looks high dollar and slick.

2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Greg on July 29, 2022

top-review-icon

I Received in a timely manner and undamaged Lapua brass is one of the best BUT WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IS The TRUST i have built up with scopelist I can count on the internet lnventoey I have had VERY good interface with the reps on the phone AND EVERYTIME I HAVE ORDERED AND PAID FOR A BACKORDER IVE RECEIVED IT WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Huntrman on July 28, 2022

top-review-icon

Lapua delivered again with the 6.5 PRC brass it is of excellent quality and scopelist was the only place I have found it it in stock the last 2 years.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By zboytroy on July 28, 2022

top-review-icon

Really nicely manufactured high quality mount. The engineering and machining are amazing. Scopelist customer service is top drawer and they kept in contact with me throughout the process. I've never been contacted so many times by a customer service rep to insure my part was delivered and I was satisfied. Overall super happy with the mount and the entire buying experience from Scopelist!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By DD on July 28, 2022

top-review-icon

This is my 2nd eratac inclination mount. Well build, every accurate with adjustment. Doesn’t lose zero after I remount it.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Rod on July 27, 2022

top-review-icon

Dealing with scopelist was easy and not painful at all or jumping through hoops. I picked up B&T APC9K at a fantastic price and extremely happy. I had Ruger PC chargers, Sig MPX and B&T is a far better balance Weapon and easier to handle in tight quarters I would highly recommend Scopelist to my friends and keep it as a Favorites as my future purchase.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By John on July 26, 2022

top-review-icon

Very happy with this product I couldn't of ask for better quality and look for my riffle. Perfect fit and quick shipping.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Zeek on July 25, 2022

top-review-icon

Great scope and very comfort vision

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Helly on July 25, 2022

top-review-icon

I had a very pleasant experience. The spotting scope was exactly as listed and shipped very quickly. I will definitely be doing more buisness here in the future.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
4

By Jack B on July 23, 2022

top-review-icon

Definitely thought I was getting the black one since it said it in the description but the FDE is dark enough to not not matter too much. Shipped fast though so yippie

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Turk on July 23, 2022

top-review-icon

The Votex Viprt HST scope I ordered from Scopelist is very clear and worked perfectly and the bubble level helps to keep my gun straight. The staff at scopelist was very helpful. Thanks for everything.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Dropshot on July 22, 2022

top-review-icon

Great sight.putting together a protection gun in the outdoors.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By KO on July 21, 2022

top-review-icon

Great price and fast shipping. This is the perfect do-it-all optic for a lightweight AR, and is the quality you would expect from Trijicon.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By SirCannon on July 21, 2022

top-review-icon

Recently I bought my second T-2 from Scopelist. Both orders were delivered within two days (wow!) and arrived in great condition. The T-2 is amazing - I absolutely love the optic and it works extremely well with night vision.

1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Henry on July 21, 2022

top-review-icon

Easy to deal with, fast service and delivery, great prices.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Kyle on July 21, 2022

top-review-icon

There's a lot of polymer compact 9mm striker fired pistols on the market these days, and it can be hard to choose in a saturated market. However the Sig X Compact really stands out among the pack with it's features for the price. Good ergonomics, optic ready, night sights, easy disassembly, and a better than average trigger make it a winner. Scopelist had it to my FFL lightning fast too.

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review
5

By Jd81173 on July 21, 2022

top-review-icon

Great scope awesome clarity these guys have the best prices around

0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No


Write A Review

Load More Reviews

Top Reviews